THE TEAM

Prof. dr. IIse Derluyn – Supervisor

Contact Information
Call:+32 (0) 9 264 64 02
Email: ilse.derluyn@ugent.be

   

An open vacancy for the different positions of the ERC ChildMove team led to a huge number of applications from highly qualified candidates amongst which it was very difficult to choose! I was extremely lucky to be able to compose a highly-skilled and very complementary team, all of them with large – but diverse – experience in refugee research and/or practice, with different language abilities, and with a sincere and deep interest and engagement in this research field. Moreover, the international composition of the team and their diverse backgrounds deepen our team discussions strongly and ensure not only lots of jokes but that the whole is greater than the sum of its parts!

Prof. dr Ine Lietaert – Co- supervisor

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 62 83
Email: ine.lietaert@ugent.be

   

Océane Uzureau – Researcher

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 62 95
Email: oceane.uzureau@ugent.be

     

dr. Marina Rota – Researcher

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 91 27
Email: marina.rota@ugent.be

     

Malte Behrendt- Researcher

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 62 86
Email: malte.behrendt@ugent.be

     

Sarah Adeyinka – Researcher

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 62 86
Email: sarah.adeyinka@ugent.be

     

dr. Giacomo Orsini- Post-doc

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 62 92
Email: giacomo.orsini@ugent.be 

     

dr. Floor Verhaeghe – Post-doc

Contact Information
Call:+32 (0) 9 264 62 92
Email: floor.verhaeghe@ugent.be

     

Tina Garré- Admin

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 91 27
Email: Tina.Garre@UGent.be

   

Patrick Mincke- Admin

Contact Information
Call: +32 (0) 9 264 63 78
Email: patrick.mincke@ugent.be